Happy Endings: A Selection Of Short Stories

Happy Endings: A Selection Of Short Stories

Adele Parks

Free

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

Adele Parks, the Sunday Times bestselling author of THE STATE WE'RE IN and WHATEVER IT TAKES, draws together some of her most popular short stories in a collection that will delight existing and new fans alike, and appeal to readers of Lisa Jewell and Jojo Moyes.

The course of true love never did run smooth, but sometimes it's worth the ride. Adele Parks, with her trademark, up-front, tell-it-as-it-is style, gets right to the heart of the dilemmas real women - and men - face in their lives.

HAPPY ENDINGS is the second of four deliciously insightful e-short story collections about the changing face of love - and holding out for the ever-after you've dreamed about.

***Includes a preview of Adele's emotional, passionate and sweeping new historical novel IF YOU GO AWAY.***


Author

Adele Parks:

Adele Parks worked in advertising until she published her first novel in 2000. Since then, her many Sunday Times bestsellers have been translated into twenty-six different languages. Adele spent her adult life in Italy, Botswana and London until 2005 when she moved to Guildford, where she now lives with her husband and son. Adele believes reading is a basic human right, so she works closely with The Reading Agency as an Ambassador for Reading Ahead, a programme designed to encourage adult literacy.

Meet Adele! Visit her website for the latest news on her upcoming events: www.adeleparks.com, head to Facebook for exclusive extras: facebook.com/OfficialAdeleParks and chat with Adele on Twitter @adeleparks.

Info

Reviews