The Secrets We Share

The Secrets We Share

Emma Hannigan

Free

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

Winner of the 2016 Romantic Novel of the Year Award in the Epic category, The Secrets We Share is a heart-tugging treat of a novel from the No. 1 bestselling Irish author Emma Hannigan. Fans of Patricia Scanlan and Cathy Kelly will adore it.

'A writer who understands exactly how women think' Cathy Kelly

Devastated after a tragedy, Nathalie Conway finds herself on a plane to Ireland. She is on her way to stay with her grandmother Clara. The grandmother up until now Nathalie had no idea existed...

As Clara awaits her granddaughter's arrival, she is filled with a new sense of hope. She has spent the last twenty years praying her son Max would come back into her life. Perhaps now her son can find a way to forgive her for the past. And her granddaughter may be the thread to stitch the pieces of her beloved family back together.


Author

Emma Hannigan:

Emma Hannigan is the author of eleven bestselling novels including The Perfect Gift, The Summer Guest and Driving Home for Christmas, and the bestselling memoir Talk to the Headscarf - an uplifting take on living with cancer. Emma lives in Co. Wicklow, Ireland, with her husband, two children, two cats and their Labradoodle Herbie.
For more about Emma, visit her website www.emmahannigan.com, find her on Facebook /AuthorEmmaHannigan or follow her on Twitter @MsEmmaHannigan.

Info

Reviews